P.O. Box 88474 Indianapolis, IN 46208 [email protected]

Board of Directors

President – Mrs. Jarnell Burks-Craig

1st Vice President – Dr. W. Diane Cargile

2nd Vice President – Dr. Kelly Williams

Secretary – Dr. DaWana Stubbs

Treasurer – Mrs. Dawn Hall Hughes

Assistant /Correspondence Secretary – Dr. Hope Jones

Financial Secretary – Ms. Neva Martin

Immediate Past-President—Dr. Katasha S. Butler

Charter Member – Ms. Mildred Smith

Parliamentarian – Mrs. Dana Reed Wise, Esq.

IEI Scholar — Ms. Sydney Williams

Co-Chaplains – Ms. Sherry Curry and Mrs. Stacia Grays

Historians –Mrs. Nina Bishop and Mrs. Charlotte Talley

Risk Management – Mrs. Kim Grays

Members -At -Large – Ms. Tenise Conelius, Mrs. Joyce Rand,

Ms. Arnetta Scruggs and Ms. Dorothy Crenshaw

Alpha Mu Omega President (Ex-Officio) – Ms. Tamiko Crayton

Alpha Mu Omega 1st Vice President (Ex-Officio) – Mrs. Sheila Bonds

Alpha Mu Omega Treasurer (Ex-Officio) – Ms. Carmen Jones